Contact Us

Campus Philly on the Parkway

Photo © B. Krist for Visit Philadelphia

Inquiries

Higher Education Partnerships & Student Engagement
Patrick Sherlock, patrick@campusphilly.org

Corporate Membership
Ashlie Thornbury, ashlie@campusphilly.org

Partnership & Sponsorship Opportunities
Jen Devor, jen@campusphilly.org

Student Development and Career Site
Debora Charmelus, dcharmelus@campusphilly.org

Student Development and Student Leader Network
Cory Dulaney, cory@campusphilly.org

Creative
Roger Estes, roger@campusphilly.org

Editorial
Brynn Monaghan, brynn@campusphilly.org

Office Management
Lindsey Campbell, lindsey@campusphilly.org

 

Location

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd, Suite 411
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Phone

215.988.1707

Press and Public Relations Inquiries

Visit our press page.

All Other Inquiries:

Please use the form below, and we will respond as soon as possible. Thank you!

  • This helps us keep campusphilly.org secure. Thanks!