Contact Us

Inquiries

Higher Education Partnerships & Student Engagement
Patrick Sherlock, patrick@campusphilly.org

Corporate Membership
Ashlie Thornbury, ashlie@campusphilly.org

Partnership & Sponsorship Opportunities
Naima Murphy, naima@campusphilly.org

Career Site
Ashley Cappetta, acappetta@campusphilly.org

Creative
Roger Estes, roger@campusphilly.org

Communications and Media Requests
Marissa Christie, marissa@campusphilly.org

Office Management
Deanna Crusco, deanna@campusphilly.org

 

Location

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd, Suite 411
Philadelphia, PA 19102

 

Phone

215.988.1707

 

Press and Public Relations Inquiries

Visit our press page.

 

All Other Inquiries

info@campusphilly.org